Uncategorized

Things I find…

I new hobby of mine is searching Facebook and websites for information about CAS. It helps me manage my thoughts and emotions. I also find it helpful to read others stories and experiences with CAS or other speech problems. Recently, I found this blog post from a mom whose child suffers with a speech delay. Her thoughts and feelings are mine. I’m posting it here so I can save it and reread it. http://www.scarymommy.com/mom-speech-delayed-child/

Standard

Leave a Reply

